Church leadership team

Priest in Charge: Rev’d Martha Gordon 083 399 5934 Email: Wardens: Gustave Cilliers 082 309 6414; Clayton Petersen 073 103 6066; Alternate warden: Lerato Myeza 079 498 6888 Treasurer: Pauline Elliott The above team comprises of the Executive Committee of the Church which oversees the running of the parish and meets monthly.   The Parish Council includes EXCO and includes representatives of various portfolios which often have teams who do the ministry. Parish Council meets once a month and and various sub-committees meet and report back to council.  
  Council portfolios: Children & Youth Ministry: Timera Sharp; Communication: John Tonkin; Finance: Pauline Elliott; Hospitality & Social Responsibility: Charlotte Sharp; Maintenance: Lerato Myeza; Pastoral Care: Cynthia Phiri; Spiritual Formation: Samwel Mwapwele; Worship: Clayton Petersen. Key portfolios in Lockdown: If you have an urgent pastoral need or prayer request, please contact Cynthia: 082 820 3130. Contact John regarding online worship: 071 685 5127.